Sort:  

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @space-man.

Thanks a lot.

@zathras

Please look at https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@boxmining/daily-bitcoin-prices-recover-india-joining-the-bitcoin-wagon

Some things that you consider as spam:

Banner ads of any kind
Referral links/codes
Repeating the same post
Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Hej, Good evening,

I have been banned. From many days I did use referrals to BITSHARES and BINANCE. There are may be 100s of posts on both BITSHARES and BINANCE in Steemit. Both sites are Good sites.

I never understood that those sites will cause be ban. I am sorry. I will not use any referral to BITSHARES and BINANCE.

I have invested/bought more than 4500 STEEM when it was costing over 1.3 USD per STEEM. I really do not want to do anything that can make me ban. Please forgive and please give me some consideration. Please un-lock my account. I can not afford to loose my investment.

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

binance ? what is it? wallet

Exchange.... like Coinbase!

like block trades

No.... A simple exchange.

....to buy and sell coins....

Count on my support to follow you

ok.... same here...

Thanks a lot.

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @space-man! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am a silly robot!

!cheetah bad robot

Hej, Good evening,

I have been banned. From many days I did use referrals to BITSHARES and BINANCE. There are may be 100s of posts on both BITSHARES and BINANCE in Steemit. Both sites are Good sites.

I never understood that those sites will cause be ban. I am sorry. I will not use any referral to BITSHARES and BINANCE.

I have invested/bought more than 4500 STEEM when it was costing over 1.3 USD per STEEM. I really do not want to do anything that can make me ban. Please forgive and please give me some consideration. Please un-lock my account. I can not afford to loose my investment.

https://steemit.com/@space-man