You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What percentage should you invest in each cryptocurrency to become a multi-millionaire? A winning index strategy (updated 9/1/2017)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Smart move @cryptoeagle. The Harry Potter thing is still a mixed bag for me, two decades removed. On the one hand I was so glad to see my young teen enthralled with reading; and, on the other, exposure to the occult at such a tender age was a bit disconcerting... Glad to say, she seems quite well-adjusted, and walking in the Light; so, I suppose it goes the way of teaching fact from fiction. As parents, this is especially important with the video craze; which, we know can get very dark.
I guess it's safe to say that all after-school programs are not alike....all summer camps aren't generic...While the financially educated are difficult to control, I seriously wonder what percentage of them have taken to the streets in recent protests in defense of the left? If you look carefully, many of them appear to be of an elite background. Somehow, I think there is a difference between the financially smart and the financially privileged in rebellion....just food for thought...
Peace!