Plan B Is Plan A - In BTC We Trust

in #bitcoin3 years ago

Had to get a pink one because hey, pink is my trademark!

126427460_130155558631919_5647186819580472728_n.jpg

3 years and 4 months ago, my journey on this platform began. I came a long way! But it wouldn't have been possible without some of the amazing beings I had the chance to meet during these years. @onceuponatime you are missed everyday and I wouldn't be where I am today were it not for you.
@chekohler, my best friend, my mentor, my personal library, my guide, you have been there for me every step of the way and I will never thank you enough for all that you have done for me and continue to do.

3 years and 4 months ago, I was in an abusive relationship and under the threat of breaking up, I joined Steemit to stay with my partner. 3 years, many scars and 4 months later, I'm proud to say that I made it. Don't ever let anyone tell you that you can't.

Down the crypto rabbit hole we will keep on going!

Sort:  

I'm glad you're still here! Nice Nano purchase. I hope the coins you store in it do very well. Looks like we're starting another big Bull market. Good luck to all of us! :)

You're too sweet @kenny-crane! Thank you so much :)
I haven't forgotten about you. I hope all is well for you xoxo

Well done! Lets keep adding more crypto to your wallet !BEER and !ENGAGE 40, keep on stacking

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Very nice - I have a nano too and love it. Definitely keep on stacking- I am too