You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brainwallet

in #bitcoin3 years ago (edited)

Sorry I forgot to do this. Saw your other rental - thanks! There will be several screenshots, so I can send on discord if you're still using that. I used a little old HiveEngine coins and SBD to grab a few new cards. The double-attack feature is huge. I'm realizing that I need to accumulate more power to break into the higher tiers to get more rewards in those chests and the SPS airdrops. I heard aggroed talking about how SPS stake will give you vouchers for new packs. I'm way behind, but the newer cards I got and some reward cards are helping me get more involved. I'm hesitant to invest much in this since word is that the cards and DEC are inflated right now with the new user rush, but I'm having fun and am glad I finally got into this... still early enough I hope.