$100 trillion coming into Cryptocurrencies..!! Bix Weir.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Cryptocurrencies


Credit: Bix Weir

Recently I made a statement that the current Market Capital of the cryptocurrency market was pocket change at approx. $150 billion.

In the statement I also said that the cryptocurrency market is heading to a market capital in excess of +$50 trillion.

I guess I wasn't surprised to see this short video by Bix Weir. "$100 trillion coming into Cryptocurrencies."

I have to admit, I agree.

This can be seen in a recent interview I did.

For the ones who missed the interview I did with World Alternative Media here is the video.


Credit: World Alternative Media

Pocket Change at approx. $150 billion

I once again reiterate what I also say in the interview and that the current Market Capital of the cryptocurrency market is pocket change at approx. $150 billion.

Thanks for watching/reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

I agree bitcoin and altcoins cannot be controlled.

150 bilion omg! 😱

its definitely possible

the wave is coming!

I have a feeling everyone here would be just fine with that market cap!

ETH is going to go nuts, mark my words.

Sure....10 years later. Or 4 years and another financial crisis. Let's break 1 trillion first

I have a minimum Market Capital target for #Bitcoin at +$20 trillion and +$1,000,000 per #Bitcoin. Stephen