You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin $4000 again, maybe for the last time

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Nice one man ;) I’ve been waiting for your analysis / predictions recently! I always supported your calls and whenever I look at a chart I think back to your posts and what you have said! Dude, up we go ;) let’s get it!

Sort:  

Up we go, eventually hehehe. Mostly sideways and drifting upward for now, I think. And there will be another buying opportunity before we break above 5000, to shake out the last weak hands before the bull gets wild.
But hey, I'm just going by the pattern that bitcoin has already set out! It's not really analysis or prediction, more like copy-pasting segments of the chart onto where we are now :)
Been working for a long time and it'll work until it doesn't, as they say. But for cryptos, if we're right that they represent a new paradigm for currencies and economies, the real moves are still to come.