Craziest College Story?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am not a very big party person, but I spent last year living with three chums who were, so I was their Designated Driver(at least they paid for gas). It mainly consisted of dropping them off and picking them up afterwards, unless I had to hunt their drunk asses down or carry them to my car.

Anyway, one night I dropped them off at a party in the back of an apartment complex, and this party was huge, like people were spilling out into the street big. I drop them off, go back to the apartment, and load up some movies to watch while I wait.
Around 3 ours later(just after midnight) I get a text from my roommate with two words in it: fight hlp. Let me add here that in addition to being the DD, I also was the one to diffuse situations that they inevitably get themselves into. So I grab my jacket, hop in my car, and drive over there, making sure I had my hammer on hand when I arrived.
main-qimg-9ff27a6622fa3171c45b2ffa6bfb9d46.png
To say that a fight had broken out was an understatement. About 90% of the people had cleared out when things got rough, but that still left about 30 people around who had engaged in an absolute brawl. And since my roommates hadn't texted since the first text, I assumed that all three were in there somewhere.
250px-SSBB_Cover.jpg
So I park my car nearby, grab my hammer, and get out to go find my people. Right as I step out of my car, another SUV rolls up and parks beside me. Its owner steps out and grabs a baseball bat out of it. We looked at each other, figured we were both here for our roommates, and teamed up to get them out.
So together, being the only two sober people amongst a crowd of weary drunks, we easily made our way in, got our people out and parted ways. We beat the cops by about 30 seconds, they passed me as I was leaving the complex.

Saved my roommates from a brawl.

Sort:  

Source: http://www.brainjet.com/random/1548931/11-graduates-share-their-craziest-stories-from-college/

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

Some tips to share content and add value:

  • Use a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.

Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!

Seems nothing much has changed since I was a hell raising youngster lol









Hello sir
Would you like to join this company program?
Company name is x-traders.
Belize Base Registered company.
100% legit company.
New lunching company program .
$20 SIGN UP BONUS.
7 level deep referrals commission.
LEVELS OF CAREER LEADER 11.
Last levels of this company is chairman
BIG MATCHING BONUS.
Life long time passive income.
Big earning plan
Life changing program.
If you join this company then you can change your life. Trust me. If you want to more details then click link below. Read more details and after that join this company program.
More details https://x-traders.com/?ref=12025064