You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Ver Interview - Bitcoin, Hate, Jesus to Judas? Future

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@ivanli professional interview solid content as usual, appreciate you putting this together brother. Good to see some different questions asked. I think it is going to be very interesting to see how things pan out over the coming 24 months or so. I do agree with @rogerkver on some points regarding BCH. The fees are much lower and can be used like Bitcoin originally was back in the day, something I miss. Only time will tell what happens. In the mean time all we can do as a community is stay focused on the things that matter. Finding blockchains that can be used right now and be of benefit to us in our daily lives. In my opinon those are the true winners and ones with value. Steem in my opinion is set up to be a better cash system than most blockchains. With SMTs coming we will be able to tokenize many more applications across the internet. There are possibilities we have not even thought of yet. With that said, I do see a world where Bitcoin and Steem can coexist.