Coinbase Bitcoin Cash(BTH) Insider trading?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

1D9D22E9-B121-48F2-84C4-D5A25E336592.png

I knew something fishy was going on with this Bitcoin Cash. Me personally never found interest in it. I think something like this can really hurt bitcoin and the rest of cryptos. The rich are trying to get richer. That’s why I think yes bitcoin is the first but something else is gonna be the winner down the road. Could be Litecoin, Ripple, or any other. That’s why altcoins to me are more appealing as it opens up better opportunities for the mass to adapt then bitcoin does. I still think this whole Bitcoin Cash thing is a blow to Cryptocurrency right now as you can tell bitcoin dropped to $16,400 as of now. People will start to sell off and price all drop even more before the end of year.

What do you guys think?

Sort:  

I agree. I think the time for widespreads Bitcoin adoption is past us. The future of cryptocurrency is in altcoins.