The only thing I have left as a Bitcoin early adopter

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It is a Bitcoin Magazine issue from December 2012. Unfortunately I wasn't a smart enough kid to hold the Bitcoins till today, there were always more important expenses. At least I can tell my grandkids I was an early adopter but a stupid one and show them this sovereign ;-)

IMG_20171223_004726.jpg

P.S. bitcointoss.com is still owing me 0.78 BTC

Sort:  

We are also early adopters of Steemit...this time you will be wiser. I will learn from your experience.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Well, at least you can be an early adopter in the other crypto currencies!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.