You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Update: Can you sing a,b,c,d,e???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's made for the banks to improve the system we currently have. I think it's smart because banks will not go away overnight. It's trying to replace fiat and become a standard over the SWIFT transfer system. Ripple uses its platform to help banks reduce their transfer to 3.4 seconds and a tiny fraction of the cost that other companies and coins charge.

I like it because it's not here to revolutionize the world just fix the one we currently have to make it a little better. Using blockchain technology for verification instantly makes it better than fiat.

Also I don't trade with bias or emotions so it doesn't matter if they're centralized or decentrailized as long as I can make my money off of it. Also if you think bitcoin is decentralized you would be so wrong.

Sort:  

Doesn't mean I have to support it AT ALL.

You don't have to love your whore my friend. Just enjoy the ride and and support and promote your loved coins. I'm a massive promoter of Dash but my investment in it isn't that huge. Put money on what goes up and put your love into what's genuinely great and deserving of your passion.

I love all my whores, what's wrong with me? @vimukthi

You are probably just loving the experience and thinking that it's the whore you are loving. So basically nothing is wrong.

Hell, I hate facecrook, but I wouldn't turn down a thousand shares if someone offered!

I wouldn't turn down even one of it :) Every increment counts.

I won't own any Ripple as it is antithetical to the very reasons for crypto and bitcoin .

Take your emotions out of it. Since you have seen Ripple sky rocket, you might consider hanging on for the ride, then let go when you are high. It is being adopted by more and more banks, so it will probably continue to skyrocket.

Don't confused "emotions" with principles... Buying Ripple is funding the NWO, the potential enslavement of all of humanity by satanic globalists. The Association of Credit Unions in America is NOT adopting/using Ripple XRP.. Tenx if I remember correctly ..

Who let you decide the point of crypto and it's use? Who said we all have the same goals with crypto? It's foolish to assume all people in the same vicinity have the same interests in mind.

Damn right. Nice comment.