You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How crypto flips commerce on it's head

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Agree with you @ipromote, that is why Steemit is so amazing and that is why it wins over all other crypto. Steemit is just waiting for it's popularity, if it integrates with payment methods it will be awesome. Just imagine paying for haircut with upvoting, if you have enought SP :)

Here is why I love Steemit:

Sort:  

Since you @ipromote have enough Steempower, I wish you spend them by flagging all my blogs! I'll setup more Steemit accounts in order to allow you spend your Steempower!
Please remember: Every time you flag other people's blogs, you just waste your own Steempower! My accounts are zero! I can set up a lot of empty Steemit accounts! I love to play with wealthy Steemians like you @ipromote! The play of poor people and rich people are most wonderful! Most of wealthy people just keep away from poor people! Only you love to keep in touch with poor people! Thank you so much!

Loading...