What you know about Bitconnect ?

in #bitconnect6 years ago (edited)


Hello again dear Steemians, Today a friend of mine (who recently have became interested in crypto currency too) asked me what I think about Bitconnect amd its coin BCC. He said he was thinking to invest his first money in crypto at this coin and platform.

Problem is I definitely have never got any information about it before, I wasn't even aware of its existence, and the worse thing I wasn't even able to sing in couse I got a problem with my cellphone number (I think I might have lost it forever) therefore I cant even continue with the singing in process.

I'm quite busy trying to solve out some family stuff here, so I don't really have the time to start seeking info about it right now, Like I use to do with all others things, so I'm writing this post in order to ask if any of you dear steemians have any experience or just knows where I can find a good and trustful explanation about this coin's project, history and plans to the future, or even if you any trustful people or video on youtube talking about this subject, I'd be really grateful If you could share with me such information or even just your personal opinion about this coin and project. So I might get a point to start looking at it

Thank you all ! =D



Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures

Sort:  

If you need guidance, let me know, I have been in Bitconnect lending since July .
If you need a sponsor my link is: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Ian4221

I also have mined and staked the token since June, they are listed on HitBTC and NovaExchange and the BCC token curently sits at #16 on coinmarketcap.
They will be releasing the 2018 Roadmap in a few weeks, plus they just finished a showcase at the California Blockchain Expo, and will be at the Blockchain Expo in London in April 2018, and they just made their own debit card available for registration. It's called the BCCPay card. It's an exciting time to be in Bitconnect.

If you need more help, let me know, best of luck to you!

Sup man. I am the friend mentioned on the post above. I have been introduced to BCC from a friend and have been thinking about starting investing on it... thing is, i know nothing close to nothing about it, and i am not on the loop enought to judge what sources of information are accurate or not. So, can you explain to me how the playform works, its Pros and Cons, and why you decided to invest there? Thanks in advance.

The links below I feel can provide a good expanation of how the platform works, the first one is the main web site with the BCC roadmap, the next two are good videos on how the platform works and how it pays out. I do not make videos , but I find these to be a good starting point for you.

I have been in Crypto for about two years now, I own two 6 card GPU rigs and an antminer L3+, I also do cloud mining on Genesis mining and Hashflare, and Minergate, and I hold various coins that I am holding or staking.
When I heard about Bitconnect like you,I decided to research it.. the ICO was in Nov of 2016, and they started the lending platform in January of 2017, so they have been around for over a year. I I mined the coin, then staked the coin, and then I decided to invest in July 2017after I was satisfied with my research. It has given me faster returns on my investments, than mining ever could. It has a great community, and I have never had a problem with payouts or withdrawals.

Let me know if you need more guideance, and remember if you need a sponsor my link is to sign up is: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Ian4221

This is a link to the main site with info/roadmap and guide: https://bitconnectcoin.co

This is a very good video on how to use the Bitconnect lending platform:

This video is on how Bitconnect can afford to pay intrest to it customers every day:

Bitconnect is likely a ponzi scheme, and, about to implode like BitPetite, USI Tech and so many others. If you have any investment in it, I suggest you get out as much of it as you can. Clif High of http://halfpasthuman.com has predicted Bitconnect will implode this month. I already took out as much as I could. I'm down a few hundred, but fortunately, not more. There are plenty of articles showing all the outnesses. I urge you research that and get your investment out.

you should of read my post a few month ago about bcc scam.