Sort:  

Bit connect pays +25% monthly and you call it one of the riskiest bitcoin investments out there? They just came back online after a glitch that would had sent many other companies under. Don't you think it is one of the safest?

The reason I personally don't like bit connect is that it seems very sketchy almost too good to be true kind of thing, if bit connect one day decides "were going to take our money and run" then everyones lost. Now i understand that they may not exit scam and it may have just been a "small glitch" however it doesn't seem very professional or safe in my opinion.

However i respect your opinion so lets agree to disagree.

There is no way that BitConnect is NOT a scam.

:)

I love how you are taking the piss out of this. This is the single reason why I follow you since day one of your Kubera channel. More sarcasm, more humor, more fuck you attitude. Keep it rolling.

Ey thats what i like to hear :)

I got an upvote from @avilsd!

Since I know how you usually roll with that I am truely honered an grateful. Best of luck to make all that MONNNEY as soon as your YouTube channel is exploding.

:0 , have another :)

:)

Dont vote so much bro. Your VP is down as hell.

I know but gotta make that money :)

ye i think bitconnect is more ponzi than any other crypto

Yes or they may exit scam when they decide enough people have invested and they want to take there money and run!

Dude BCC will be big in future. You know how good their marketing is.

I can't tell whether you are being sarcastic or not...

Such a huge setback for Bitconnect

this will cause people to loose confidence in BCC and bitconnect do yes, a huge set back

if consumer faith dropped in the platform / coin then it could be a massive issue for bitconnect

if it goes down again then yes that could harm bitconnects image and cause them problems!

Where i can buy bitconnect coin ?
Its not $38 on their site.

do you really want to invest in bcc?

yes bitconnect it's true its a risky investment scheme but i'll rather advice everyone to invest wisely and know the type of coin you buy.

people should always do there own research before investing anything.

Don't forget your precious metals portfolio. Whether you are a buyer or seller use my precious metals calculator you can download it at the Windows Store for your Windows 10 desktop https://steemit.com/gold/@jamila-ym/precious-metals-calculator-for-windows-phone-app-and-windoes-desktop

Looks intresting, did you make it yourself?

Yes I asked my husband to design it for me after suffering a loss. Then I thought perhaps everyone could use it. The GoldCalc cost a buck ninety nine, and helps to make purchases and trades. Hope you try it and if you do please let me know. I am studying Bitcoin and your warning is right on time. May I follow you?
Thank you

Awsome! i hope you succeed in your efforts

muy bueno

Thank You!

bitconnect is just a ponzi shema

:)

that idiot Craig grant is promoting this on steemit lol. You've got to be absolute scum to be pitching this scam to noobs

if Bitconnect does end up going down then his rep will be tarnished so he will get what he deserves if or when it goes down :)

What about all the other followers who join on?
seems like a daily profit. But you can only deposit btc. I would rather stake a coin that pays out everyday and I control my own keys to my coins. I would have to wait a x amount of time before I can withdraw right? Im still not getting it.

What do you mean all the other followers?

Ponzi scheme. They will shut down one day.

:)

Bitconnect, the Bernie Madoff of cryptocurrency

Haha :)

If I give you $100 and tell you trade on BTC through Coinbase and make me $1 on average daily (minus your fees) wouldn't you be able to do this considering BTC volatility?

No but can you guarantee with 100% confidence any investment will ALWAYS make you money, no as then every single person in the world would do it as it would be free money...

No I can't tell they always make me money. If everyone in the world do the same thing then the value of money will eventually drop so you get some equilibrium % of return.

I also did an experiment. I bought $100 of BTC from coinbase couple of days ago to see if I can make $1 in one day (after all fees paid). I did NOT make $1 over that 24 hours period, because BTC price were fixed around 4,340. But I surprised when I checked BCC daily interest % and they also come with 0% for 8/28 (that will be paid on 8.29)...this is of course for 1 day not statistically significant yet but tells me something.

you are completely missing the point, bitconnect is all good, yes while it lasts if it goes offline tomorrow and never comes back it doesn't matter how good it was today does it?

What's your concern:

  1. they go offline and they don't come back?

  2. the business model is flawed?

this video talks about it going down so 1, if they have outages like this and all of a sudden decide we have enough money now, lets exit scam then everyone is screwed :)

I asked them how distributed their system is and they said they're working on it to make their platform decentralized. but regardless, in few occasions they proved that they probably will not run away w peoples money, 1) after bitcoin fork and 2) after they encountered with glitches in their system and they come back up yesterday with interests paid in our wallets

Was me that told you about bitconnect live i was writing a steemit articule about it same time haha.

so informative