Sort:  

I like that someone ranted about him. Now go get yourself a free Bitcoin Cash tip

Done. Thanks @ancap47

You appear to have ruffled some feathers...

I'm glad, it shows how un-censorship resistant this site is.

Shows how absolutely little you understand about this application and the underlying blockchain technology powering it..

I'd gladly teach you the basics and theory of the runnings of the network if you'd drop the whole butthurt peasant act thing you got going on and attempted to at least respect the fact I'd prefer you not post your links on my posts.

:) Help me help you man.. This whole thing is needless and I prefer to not have to constantly correct your bullshit slander.

You content is still on the chain. Just not displayed on the GUI.

well, your content is still there

So what if its hidden and downvoted to nothing. I actually was thinking of doing some videos for this site, but now that I know how it works - not a chance! Why waste my time if it only takes one whale to flag you to nothing?

This site is so obviously rigged, I think its why people have been leaving.

We've actually had a massive influx of users recently.. But all good.

You're so far set in your delusional world where you can walk all over people without reprecussion you've failed to realize you've just started a pissing match with someone who was trying to help you out in the long run.

Whatever dude. Enjoy your shit getting flagged and wasting your time crying about me being mean to you when all you had to do was show me that you aren't just some loser with no respect for anything