WAVES PIZZA

in #bitocoin7 years ago

Why?

Do you remember a dude who bought a pizza for 10,000 BTC (https://bitcoin.org)? Awesome, because he was just engaged in mining and did not attach importance to it.
Why he causes such a condemnation and bewilderment in most traders, they call him an asshole, at that time no one could understand the value of bitcoins.
But he lost only his own funds, why no one remembers the collapse of the hedge fund Long-term management of capital (LTMC) in the 1998 year that failed to manage risk.
And they went bankrupt, losing the money of their investors, and many in the management were successful on Wall Street and even in academic circles.

The ups and downs happen to everyone, morality is simple. But today I decided to change the usual order of things the generally accepted opinion of the market, I am absolutely independent.
I changed a huge pizza for 5 WAVES (https://wavesplatform.com/). This story will be preserved here forever and if someday they read me and start comparing me to this dude, then I'll tell you really, I agree with the traders, he's an asshole.
I bought WAVES for all my money, but not because I'm learning from other people's mistakes, but because I'm a person who loves not only to earn money, but also to enjoy working with the new technology in which I believe.
And by the way pizza was excellent!!!

Waves_logo.jpg

WITH LOVE FROM RUSSIA.
mr. BEAR
#BITCOIN #MONEY #CRYPTO #LIFE

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrpavlenkov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!