What's new in Bitshares Wallet v171121

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Bitshares released their latest update in Bitshares Wallet. The new interface is really something else. The fonts are much better and upon opening, you'll notice some changes like now you can see your latency in the node you are connected. "Now I know why my order booking is always being cancelled most of the times."

wander1.png

Note: Before updating to the latest GUI, I suggest to always back up your wallet in case of some failures.

In your portfolio, there's a 24 hour change indicator to see the changes when you look in your portfolio.

wander1.png

And yes they did fix the size box of the dropdown list in the DEPOSIT/WITHDRAW window. Perfect!

<centerwander1.png>

This is what I'm curious about in the latest update. Signed Messages. Tried using this feature thought it was some kind of message sending feature or something like statuses in your profile. Like leaving a message, but no luck! I wish someone can explain this to me.

wander1.png

Anyway, overall the update is really slick . Everything fits perfectly even the fonts(I love it!).

Thanks for the latest update Bitshares Dev Team.


I am knocking in the hearts of Steemit community. I am currently accepting donations because of I used up all my savings to pay my sisters review center bill. To those who are willing to give their donations you can send it in my Bitshares wallet: doc-mac18 or you can send your SBD or STEEM directly on this account. Thank you and God Bless!

This is you Bitshares Enthusiast,
Nem Dayao.

bWVZsAP.jpg

Sort:  

awesome very resilient...never give up attitude and always moving forward ....awesome

Thank you @tt-dogg, I'll continue supporting Bitshares even though my wallet only has 100 BTS.

wow very informative.. many thanks po..

Nice posts the upgrade is really cool and much more user friendly.

thankksss dear sister...
do you have any technical analysis? what do think about the price?

blessings

Price increase 3 cents per day. Market is stable volume is huge. AEX opening bitUSD and other bitAssets in their exchange. I can't give you an exact price but 0.15 is really a good entry.

yess I know it's a good entry right now, thank you

do you contemplate elliott wave? because we would be at the beginning of a wave 3

I suggest looking at @haejin post. He is good in that field.

we agree on the analisys...

i hope bitshare around $2,00 very soon

Regarding sign/verify message feature... it can be used for example to prove ownership of account/private key without making a transaction and without revealing your private key.