F*** Your "Marketing" Plans - A @MrWang Video Rant (10 Minutes of REAL TALK)

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Don't Talk About it... Be About It. So STFU and BUY WANGCHANGE


Shout outs to the following mentioned in the video

@virtualgrowth

@officialfuzzy

@instructor2121

@fyrstikken

Be sure to show them some love, follow their blogs & projects


Please don't leave your BTS account name in the comments below... watch the video to know why



Now's the time to buy some WANGCHANGE with BTS

Right now, it's available around...

4000 bts.jpg

If you don't know already... 1 WANGCHANGE TOKEN is worth...

WANGCHANGE is also available to trade for VIVA on TradeQwik


What Happens When You Buy WANGCHANGE tokens?

It allows me, @MrWang, to purchase and upgrade my production equipment, cover the cost of maintenance and utilities so I can...

If there's a MARKET that YOU want to open with WANGCHANGE.. Place your BUY/SELL order and get with @virtualgrowth on discord or steemit.chat to open that market up.


What is It For, Again?

If you are a fan of @MrWang, his videos or just want to receive weekly or biweekly share drops from the rewards of my post... Grab yourself a WHOLE token.

You must own a FULL token to receive the share drops.

So hold onto it, SAVE it or Trade it, Upvote his post and Resteem with your followers so those share drops can be more rewarding. Be sure to subscribe to my Youtube channel, Follow my blog and get a bitshares account so you can start earning some WANGCHANGE.

Anyone interested in trading for WANGCHANGE on bitshares, please contact @virtualgrowth and check out his weekly updated post with details on this token and many more.

WANGCHANGE (UIA) Fan Coin


Sort:  

Its easy to critique and much harder to pull things off longterm. I get this sort of message alot from bright people who are not extremely experienced in crypto.

The problem with bitshares is that it is still very decentralized and intentionally built (and MOST IMPORTANTLY distributed) to be that way.

For a long time i could have said precisely this stuff you said mr wang. But one thing is for certain...if I hadnt stuck it out and worked for damn free (at times paying out of pocket) id not be blessed with the gifts and trust i have today.

Not trying to sound like an asshole but there is not a single community out there that effectively pays those who deserve it...and that is lagrely because the structure of distribution is young. This is AN ENTIRE SCIENCE everyone...and in some ways completely new.

Keep working hard, thank and show appreciation for the work others do, dont bash a whole community over a couple bad experiences.

As for the marketing group. Man they said they wanted a leader. Noone wants to step up atm. There are two people trying because marketing pros of the community havent. Gotta give them love for it too imo.

Luckily behind the scenes im working with others as always to bring more value to the space. I prefer to bring something when im damn near certain i have the tools. Now we almost have them and i will undergo the biggest task in my life. I need heroes like you to not give up and realize thst just because you think people have missed you in bitshares...that is not entirely true.

Gives GREAT buzz...but not entirely true. ;)

(Now the real question...will minnows upvote a whale...if they resonate w/ his comment?)

I agree with you @fuzzyvest. This isn't a bad experience... this is a very clear and concise statement from someone who

Leads by example

It might seem hard or impossible to reach a target demographic, well that's the feeling I've been getting from observing... bottomline, this "statement", RANT or example shows how simple it is to make more then just a splash of attention... it shows how easy it is for someone like me, not a hot female with breast or a "hot latina or asian chic" but someone with personality, charm, charisma.. or like my meskin peeps like to say..

MACHISMO

It shows how I can make a much bigger difference then what's expected from the "type" PREFERRED as mentioned above.
I believe in bitshares... So I must ask bitshares..

Do You Believe In ME?

You should never have to ask if I believe in you. If i didnt...you prob would never have wangchange ;)

these are the things that cannot be forgotten

P.s. its a battle always for me to remember the people who act and give credit where due. Dont take it as an only you thing...its a humanity thing ;)

WOW that vote gave alot. Im used to alot less!

Of course we upvote whales like you!

Hope too on your whale-votes @fuzzyvest - poor me, lol :-)

To the point in so many ways in your own character... brilliantly expressed!
I may need more space to thank for the shout out and commentary...

Great stuff brother! You are right, we are already marketing the UIA feature of the DEX.

2017... The Year of the Token

Upvoted and ReSteemed!

Thanks for the resteem instructor! Don't forget to place your 1 STEEM FREE BET here in the comments!

https://steemit.com/betting/@votu/v-o-t-u-podcast-13-un-lucky-for-some-time-to-play-with-steem

You can also take one for @steemtrail!! Thanks for all the support

Buy XWANG on TradeQwik.com -- I did! :-) Also make sure you have a Bitshares account and get some free coins from @virtualgrowth. This post is huge! Watch the video!

I like the fact that you called yourself a tool, I have been called a tool before also! Great to have you as part of Steemit!

I have brought your name when we take about promoting bitshares on the forum. And will support any worker proposal for you to make videos.

A suggestion for a Wang Change music video parody. 'Everybody have fun tonight. Everybody wang change tonight'.

This is one very angry mrwang.....hehehehehe......loving this mate!

@mrwang you are a underutilized asset around here. I'll have to put m head together to figure out how to make you a household name everywhere :P
BitShares is awesome!

i like your swagger. and appreciate when the time gods let me flow by your walk.

jacobts jAcΩb tweeted @ 10 May 2017 - 20:36 UTC

ZERO FUCK MOFOS . #zf
@steemingmrwang @Steemit #steem
steemit.com/bitshares/@mrw…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

So, you're telling me that if I buy WangChange I can use it to promote anything I want?

I did talk about your "introduceyourself" post in my first STEEMIT video. Perhaps a tenth of a WangChange token is in order. Hint, hint, nudge, nudge.

If you are a fan of @MrWang, his videos or just want to receive weekly or biweekly share drops from the rewards of my post... Grab yourself a WHOLE token.

Ah, I missed that part. So owning a WangChange token enables one to split the revenue you make from blogging on Steemit? I'm still not grasping it.

Entertaining video nonetheless.