You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEOS BECO Director Elections

in #bitshares4 years ago

Hi all,

Unfortunately I don't have enough time at the moment to properly write a story (historical one) on past 3 years and who I am but ill sum it up in few words...

I'm easily agitated, straight forward and not really candid type of a guy. It helped me a lot to cleanup BitShares for past 3 years and it still does.

Details on my professional background can be seen on Linkedin profile with a small notice that my last employment with BitShares blockchain was Temporary Manager of Prelude Core worker (Mainnet release 4.0 final delivery).

My skills, knowledge and position would be beneficial for BEOS as a project and its community as I do understand both projects and people behind them very well.

My BEOS account is dlscipher

Chee®s