Sort:  

Excellent news!

As you, I have been an early adopter of BTS, trusting in the genius of Dan. I'm a heavy on BTS and EOS and I can't wait for the future =)
Thank you for the update my friend
Long life to us

I simply LOVE seeing Bitshares and its relatives getting the well deserved exposure. Thanks for being part of this giant arising! Bitcoin was the grand-father, Bitshares, the ultimate BTC 2.0!

I love the title you used too, it is just straight to the point and powerfully endowed. Namaste :)

I'm quite curious to observe the Bitshares-Steem-EOS growth in the years ahead...

surely, as more serious investors get into the space and start looking past Bitcoin and Ethereum, at least a few will stumble across BTS and recognize the fundamental strengths it has compared to so much else that's been overhyped.

I particularly like @haejin's technical analyses projecting highs of $342 by 2020. without saying, there will be some very happy BTS holders, should such a scenario unfold... :-)

The tidal waves will be double: First, the people will start looking for the Bitcoin replacement getting into many different cryptos and, this is just started... then, they will come to realize that there is much much more faster and powerful tools out there, creating the 2nd wave. From there, it will sky-rocket as nothing comes close to their relentless speed, the infinite domain of their applicability and infinite scalability unhindered by its adoption or rate of usage.

I can't help but believe that @haejin's predictions will find themselves blown out of the water as soon as the second wave starts. ;)I really like his analysis too, though.

Namaste :)

Wow, i was wondering why bitshares rises so much lately... Definitely good news...

from what I've gathered, there's more going on behind the scenes than is getting full press. it'll be interesting to see what next year brings...

please fill me in on why the duplicate comment begging for attention on your post doesn't constitute as spam and shouldn't be flagged.

once, I might let slip by. but TWICE on the same post??

very interesting and very good post

Cherss👍the new development gonna rock..👍quite interesting arise supporting blockchain...two to tango....can be summed up Blockchain Arisen has just started....👌😉

really a very beautiful place.

Good post my friend.