You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update - BitShares Documentation Portal website

in #bitshares7 years ago

That caught my attention as well. But maybe if the others you mentioned are added to the menu with informational sections as well that would be fine, but it was odd seeing the MUSE logo in the header bar like that, next to Graphene and Bitshares.

@tsugimoto will the others be added in time?

There are other graphene cryptos such as peerplays, decent, steem, golos, etc which are actually in production.

Sort:  

Hi, @steempowerpics, Yes, of course. I would love to add other graphene cryptos information. I think that's good idea!

I can create a group "Graphene Cryptos" section (I can change the title later) and add other Grapehe Crypto information. Would MUSE be one of them? Let me try that.

I think @cm-steem point was that MUSE is not a completed project yet to get such a high promotion, when the others are. I suppose when others are added it would balance out.