Sort:  

vote for BTS

steem-collator2

arkadiy-deliev

Vote for BTs

stevenjunna26

Nextgen6 - thanks

ace108

thelavicellar1

zambez19

lig007

jack-hircus

BTS it is!

kdg123
Thanks!

m0nui (zero as 0)
Thanks Virtualgrowth!

Bitshares, get'em while they're low! :-)

mitch-18

terra5525

Vote for BTS

rtdcs

msmrz

CAPTAIN-PHILIPS

R1SKDEBONA1R

richa-proffy

vote for VIRGROW

thanks VG!
nepd1

bitshares101
Thanks!

vote for HERO

Thank you VG!

lydon-s

xndrl

kenny-crane
Thanks!

vote for WHALESHARE

hms818

Whaleshare this time due to its current value... Charles1 is my user name

Yourship

thorium232

meesterboom1

voting for Whaleshare

CAPTAIN-PHILIPS

You only get one choice.

Thanks!

OL: st44m

jznsamuel-23

vote for ZAPPL

gregory-f

vote for OBITS

anonimau5
Lots of sharedrops coming...

stranger27

Down for OBITS

Soana1

This post has received a 3.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @virtualgrowth.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.67 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @virtualgrowth. Vote for Aggroed!

vote for OPEN.STEEM

dxfloo12

anko43

ragy11

mirda83

vote for YOYOW

peterchen145

vote for OPENBTC

sala-zar

Thanks VirtualGrowth!

The markets are hectic at the moment. I actually made a post about how to overcome any market situation using a Dollar Cost Averaging method :) You are welcome to go and explore :)

Awesomeness though. Keep things rolling :P

Dollar cost averaging is a good idea that I practice as well. Although currently I am more into things like bitUSD.

Awesome. Then we have something in common :P I'm actually just finalizing my latest post as of right now. I will post it in the next few minutes. Your input would be appreciated :) Let me now your thoughts. I think you will enjoy it. Talk soon.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by virtualgrowth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post received a 3.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @virtualgrowth! For more information, click here!

vote for BTSR

vote for APPX.WARRANT

vote for bitGOLD

izbing

vote for bitSILVER

vote for bitUSD

vote for BLOCKPAY

vote for ICOO

vote for OPEN.ETH

vote for OPEN.SBD

vote for PEERCROWDFUND

vote for SOLCERT

vote for STEEMFACTORY

vote for STEEMP

brent1042
Thank you!

vote for TASKMANAGER

vote for TRAIL

vote for VIVACOIN

vote for WANGCHANGE/WANGCENTS

Vote for bitGOLD

Hello virtualgrowth can i ask, why my openledger account always say "Failed to sync with The API server" my clock already correct, And when i want to try change API Still cant open And always show me "Failed to sync with The API server" also my API cant change, how to i can fix this? I open from my phone what this is my problem? if i open with my computers or laptop can my problem can solvid?

Yes the problem can be solved. Sometimes some thing fails to sync which may not be the clock time itself. But I experience this from time to time and just try again later.

vote for MVS.ZENDAO

Hi All
Vote for bitSILVER
My BTS name : JOANAWATTS8