You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unredacted Black Book - Illusionist David Copperfield's Private Fantasy Island Musha Cay

in #blackbook5 years ago

Always a pleasure to hear from you TP! And I agree with your comments completely. This case gets stranger by the minute...a real avalanche of information all of a sudden. Makes you wonder where all of these reporters have been for last few years. Something about that makes me suspicious, no one in the mainstream would touch this topic 3 years ago.

Sort:  

Great post my friend and great points @tremendospercy,

Personally, (and I've been waiting for this over many years) I feel this unveiling will be a controlled demolition of the old and the welcoming of the new .. that's where (I personally feel) many have it wrong, the majority will embrace the new world order .. not fight against it. I have been paying close attention to a few key points (watched them play out with my own eyes) over the summer and will have a post to that effect in the next few weeks. I've also been paying close attention to the changing words/rhetoric being used by newsreaders and feel they are building up to something .. equally, the political hatred is being slowly (I feel deliberately) ramped up! I have written about this many times and the words below were written in a post I shared on steemit a few months back.

We can see the momentum of this seismic change beginning to gather pace. I imagine its death knell will come from the unveiling of a conspiracy so vast and sickening that it will draw people out on the streets, demanding justice and change in equal measure. The previously untouchable will be cast aside, their purpose fulfilled, offered as the sacrificial lambs at the altar of the NWO. The one world order is intended to be welcomed as the saviour of humanity. If you were clever and looking to create a one world control system, how would you play your final hand? In the path of manipulated anger and vitriol, or the voice of change, hope and salvation?

I don’t think so. All this happens in 10% of the world. How to say it correctly. 10% of the world's population.
China, India, Russia, Latin America and Africa have other goals and objectives. This is 90% of the world's population.
I speak a bad language. I can not express my thoughts: clearly, precisely understandable.
Your countries have an army and police. If they use the army and police against the people? China, India, Latin America, Africa, Russia will not intervene. Our goal is to wait. Develop economics and science.
The army and police will easily destroy ordinary people on the street.

In this instance (as we're discussing Epstein) I was talking about western governments/society .. not the greater world. You're right in that every population will be dealt with differently, the other countries may very well have "other goals" but many international laws are being drafted that will ultimately supersede said goals .. I have been keeping an eye on them and have many papers and official speeches to that effect. Ultimately (over time) it will be akin to drawing pieces of a jigsaw together .. if you look into it there is already a concerted effort to privatise and take over the infrastructure of many of these countries .. this is separate from government .. but I have tracked it and ultimately it is connected (under a myriad of names and companies) to the same control structure. Mark my words, over the coming years there will be (under the guise of environmental protection) increasing worldwide commonalities (international laws) that will supersede government mandates/control .. and out of this we will find ourselves with a form of world government without even realising that is what is holding the whole thing together. China = social credit, India = cash controls .. Latin America & Africa = increased resource management and infrastructure control .. Russia = the bogeyman to keep us distracted. The pieces are coming together in more ways than I can elucidate in a single comment .. many won't see it in the moment, but I will reply to this comment in ten years .. let's see where we are then. ;)

Is Russia a scarecrow? Russian insulted you? Russian hit you? Did the Russian threaten you? :-))))
How can Russia threaten? ))))
Technology in Russia is better. I was in the Western world. I did not like. Totalitarian dictatorship. There is no freedom of speech. Very dirty streets. Very bad roads.
Let's say a crazy idea. Russia conquered the Western world. What shall we do with it? We have no money to support the Western world. Spend millions of lives for what? We have the resources. We have the technology. We have very few people. Too not a rational exchange.

I don't really think you understand what I'm saying, when did I say Russia wanted to conquer the western world?? lol .. I have no problem with Russia in the slightest and have many friends in Moscow and the wider country. I am talking about the way Russia is portrayed in the western press/tv (as the bogeyman) I am in no way saying I believe it. In fact, if you read through any of my work and find a single negative comment directed to an entire country (including Russia) I will delete it .. I don't buy into the bullshit of western media, that is not the way I work.

On June 17, 2015, finance ministers and central bankers of the BRICS countries began consultations on the creation of a multilateral financial system similar to SWIFT. In March 2019, it was announced the creation of its own payment system BRICS Pay, which will operate in five countries.
At the same time, the introduction of a 4-day work week in Russia is being discussed. Let me remind you that Russia introduced the 8-hour working day for the first time, then the whole world accepted it. Link to the press in Russian.
https://www.newsru.com/finance/11jun2019/4days.html
https://www.eg.ru/society/742069-dmitriy-medvedev-vyskazalsya-za-perehod-na-4-dnevnuyu-rabochuyu-nedelyu/
At the moment, Russia is releasing space technology. Sells rockets for flights to the ISS in the USA.
Russia produces excellent weapons. The weapon is one of the most expensive products in the world.
In the city of Ekaterinburg, an artificial iris transplant was created and first performed.
https://eyepress.ru/article.aspx?12169
A lot of scientific discoveries and developments. You have interesting forecasts. However, there is an exception. You do not take into account the interests of the elite of China, India, Latin America and Russia. Now the game is ahead of schedule.
The western world wants one thing. We wish for something else. What will be the result? The world is no longer unipolar.

No.

civilwar.png

The USG has gamed scenarios many times. Police and the Army will vanish in a haze of family, community, and patriotism. Russia, China, and even Nicaragua and Venezuela will send troops, supplies, and training. Any broad civil uprising will quickly become a nightmare haunting the dreams of overlords, who will probably end up eaten, as the old slogan 'Eat the Rich' becomes reality for starving inner city leftists.

Thimk again.

You call them left. In Russia, we simply hate such leftists.China and Russia adhere to Lenin. Your Left Trotsky. Trotskyism is considered one of the varieties of left fascism. In case you win the Trotskyists. troops will be sent to help the US government. Your government is better than the Trotskyists.
Your left supports gay people. Lenin's ideology treats gays in the house of the mad.
The left is an institution of a traditional family. The Trotskyists are Femenism and other abominations.
Your left will not have support. They are our ideological enemies. Like a reflection in the mirror when the left changes to the right.

The USG is pretty much Trotskyist. Collectivization continues to proceed apace, and individual freedom and prosperity is continually eroded by USG acts. It is often remarked that the enemy of my enemy is my friend, and we see across the world strange political bedfellows, such as the CIA spawning ISIS and overthrowing Iraq, which acted as our proxy in the 80s war against Iran.

Russia certainly has conflicted interests in any civil uprising in the US, as Putin has stated on more than one occasion that the US is necessary to Russia's own ability to maintain it's sovereignty, but also undeniably undermines it.

In the event of a civil uprising against the US Trotskyist government, it will not be Trostkyists that revolt, but the right wing, with the government being supported by the Trotskyists.

In my estimation, Russia will profit more from increasing the destabilization of the US than it will profit from stabilizing it in such an uprising, but there is certainly room for improved understanding, and I may simply not understand all the politics involved. The USG in it's wargames believes Russia will support right wing rebels, and that's also what I believe.

Collectivization is the path of Marx and Lenin. To oppose collectivization is Trotskyism. Do you understand the meaning of this movement? Association of small farmers in a single system: land, machinery, fertilizers, working hands. The result is a huge profit. Profit is divided into 3 parts.
1 Improving the life of the village: a school for children, a pool, a cinema, roads, etc.
2 Production improvement: sausage shop, oil mill, milk packing shop, etc.
3 Profit sharing between community members.
For collectivization, it is forbidden to appropriate the results of another's labor. How much you have earned, how much you will receive. There are no intermediaries in the form of a capitalist who takes 80-90% of profit. Therefore, very high incomes and living standards.

Get into the USA? On either side, this is not possible! The US has nuclear weapons, intervention = nuclear war. Why do we need this? Putin is a politician. Any politician is a liar. This is dictated by the profession. Putin is a professional liar. One must believe in deeds, not words.

About the right wing is very funny. Your right is our left. Different economic decisions. Identical values. Family, conservatism, national interests.

The government can support the rebels only in words. Why do we need the victory of the revolution in the USA? The US government is leading us an aggressive but understandable policy. How the victorious rebels will behave is unpredictable. Better understandable opponent than unpredictable "ally".

How to explain? I do not want to offend, but I need to understand Russia. Russia empire with a history of more than 1000 years. We can be defeated. There are no winners. But our planning step is 100 years or more. Created by BRICS, Russia has already won the marathon. We just need to work, trade and wait. Why take the risk?

I understand that any rebels want support. But Russia is not a country of elves and unicorns. We have our own interests. If it was about Serbia, then unconditional intervention. Then we could risk a people, a country, and even a nuclear war. We have no such attitude towards the people of the USA. This is only one of the peoples of the world. No worse and no better.

"Collectivization is the path of Marx and Lenin. To oppose collectivization is Trotskyism. Do you understand the meaning of this movement?"

I confess I do not. Further I am confident I have spoken as a fool, and proved I do not understand the differences between those three, as I have a vague grasp that they are mere facets of communism, faces on the sides of an edifice.

Since I clearly do not understand, I should not speak. I am not a Russian, and all I know of Russia is that revealed to me by entities I distrust, and particularly distrust what they can tell me about Russia.

I do have some grasp of geopolitics, and should confine my remarks to what I do understand. Regardless of the political platforms of governments and rebels, they have geopolitical interests utterly separate from political platforms and labels, and Russia does have means of profiting from US unrest.

In USG wargaming, civil unrest inevitably results in Russian, and many other government's, support for rebel forces. This was my original point, which I should have stuck with. You clearly know much more than I regarding Russia, and Russian history, which I dare not argue with you about if I want to remain reasonable.

Thanks!

I think your take is a good one. And the destruction of the old guard to make for our new rulers is very plausible in my mind. It reminds me of a theory where the planets ultra rich, who care not for nationality, are planning the destruction of the US economy to usher in Chinese style capitalism. Wiping away America's trouble some constitution and rights of the individual and replacing it with the Uber-capitalist and state controlled Chinese system - with all the Orwellian surveillance and social credit structures to boot.

Thanks for stopping by my friend! Hope you're well :)

I suspect the presstitutes are trying to get out in front of the story to try and control the on-going narrative since under reporting and misdirection has been a failure.
Their credibility is already ruined to all but the most dumbed down morons. Tragically it appears many have become desensitised to the criminal deviance of the ruling class and their ilk otherwise we would see genuine outrage from the masses.
In a civilised educated society Epstein would have been a catalyst for an epic clear out of these disgusting animals but that obviously isn’t the case due to the idiocracy we seem to be devolving into.

There is a light at the end of the tunnel though.

We are only 5-6 years away from President AOC’s tenure beginning 😂

0871C2CC-8420-4FEE-A633-AA5378D52E68.jpeg

She’ll make everything all better......