You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Comments That Makes Influencers Notice You

Is there any special compensation that should be given to some of us that actually read this pretty long but useful post?

Or a special T-shirt with these words boldly written in front I SURVIVED READING A LONG USEFUL POST ON STEEMIT?

I just wish I knew some of the facts listed here when I signed up. But not too bad, we live and learn and right here is a useful post on how to navigate the murky waters of smart commenting on steemit.

With the power of a minnow vested in me, I give this post a 100% upvote 😁✌️💯👍

Sort:  

I just wish I knew some of the facts listed here when I signed up

Was about saying same thing, how i wish i saw this earlier. But thank God for this we learn daily. Thanks @ogochukwu

Hello @tfame3865

There is no late time to start building your brand the right way.

The most Important thing is for you to start applying whatever you learnt.

Checked your blog and saw that you are finally finding your groove with game reviews.

Keep it up Bro.

@ogochukwu

Thanks for checking on my blog @ogochukwu, i learnt little from the mentorship class even thou i lack behind base on personal reason i couldnt avoid. I will still keep up with the class

@ogochukwu, it is a niche very few covers in Nigeria tag so I think it is good that @tfame3865 is covering that gap. Thanks for thanking me

Or a special T-shirt with these words boldly written in front I SURVIVED READING A LONG USEFUL POST ON STEEMIT?

Thought as much...😂😂


With the power of a minnow vested in me, I give this post a 100% upvote 😁✌️💯👍

Haaa... @greenrun you must be good at comedy..😂😂
Lets begin a stand up comedy show, e go sell wella. 😂

Hello @greenrun

Thanks for blessing this post with your mighty upvote and an Equally amazing comment.

I just checked our post promotion channel on Discord this morning and found out that out post engagement have Improved. Everyone is now reading and commenting on each others post.

Thanks Dropping by. Keep Running.

@ogochukwu