You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Comments That Makes Influencers Notice You

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago (edited)

I just wish I knew some of the facts listed here when I signed up

Was about saying same thing, how i wish i saw this earlier. But thank God for this we learn daily. Thanks @ogochukwu

Sort:  

Hello @tfame3865

There is no late time to start building your brand the right way.

The most Important thing is for you to start applying whatever you learnt.

Checked your blog and saw that you are finally finding your groove with game reviews.

Keep it up Bro.

@ogochukwu

Thanks for checking on my blog @ogochukwu, i learnt little from the mentorship class even thou i lack behind base on personal reason i couldnt avoid. I will still keep up with the class

@ogochukwu, it is a niche very few covers in Nigeria tag so I think it is good that @tfame3865 is covering that gap. Thanks for thanking me