Few words to YouTube (google — alphabet inc.)

in #blockchain6 years ago

Today I received an e-mail with information that I'm not worth it to be YouTube partner anymore.
You know what? F*** you YouTube. You're not worth my time.
I will not publish a thing at YouTube anymore and I'll also avoid watching.

Dear Steemians.
Help me to deliver this message to YouTube. Let's show them that we don't need them. They need Us to exist.

For several years I try to replace Google services with other providers.
I use DuckDuckGo instead of Google Search, OpenStreetMap instead of Google Maps, etc.
To this day I liked Google Calendar, Google Translate and YouTube.
Today I even deleted chrome browser from my pc.
I'll even replace Google Android with LineageOS to manifest disgust to Google policy.
I hope other users will follow me.

In my opinion, YouTube knows that the time of their hegemony is getting over because of blockchain technology, and they try to maximize incomes before they'll lose power.

DROP DEAD YOUTUBE!!

FU_UT_3.png

Sort:  

Yeah, because of they're want big profit without thinking about youtubers. Looks like Google more greedier from time to time.

Remember, you seek profit needs to think about others need. You sell foods for others, the others feels happy because of you. You stopped, the others feels sad.

Google, your presence is needed because you are best in search engine and other services by you.

Remember if life not just searching for money, you search happiness too. Money is just an exchange item, you need to learn how to make your heart can feel happiness not from money. So many money but spend less is just like scores we see on video games, rich people gather many money as they can to defeat each others and getting high degree of richness.