You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Tycoons Game Review

in #blockchainlast year

@traciyork I'll try to write an article but don't like the moblie keyboard it hides what you are writing That article was a pain to write
Sorry if typos and missed opportunities for bette r journalism. Have a great day, yours truly,
Andrew Spaulding @aspauld72

Sort:  

Hey @aspauld72, no worries - it's not a requirement, just a suggestion.

Also, are you using Peakd to post? I'm a big fan of Peakd on my computer (I don't use my phone for Hive), but I've heard some people prefer using the @ecency app for mobile.

There is Ecency.com and Ecency desktop apps, that works on computer too 😉

Very true, and that's how I Ecency. 😊

As I said, I don't do the mobile thing when Hiving, but I've heard lots of people raving about how awesome the Ecency app is for that. So I tend to plug it for those who use their phones, and PeakD for those who use desktop, since I love both apps. Nice that we're spoiled for choice here on Hive!

I'll try it out. Thanks for the info😀