Sort:  

Free the market, free the world :)

Hardly see you in any of the coinscrum meetups any more, will you be in the next one?

hope to be in one of those meet ups some day

There can't be a better way of learning Blockchains ;)

If I lived in London, I would attend. Thanks for sharing @blockchaingirl!

Nice post! Soooo cool coin!:D

free the market, free the world....Is this like Heroes Series? Like save the cheerleader save the world :) great minds think alike.

I thought your username was together @blockchaingirl ....Was this changed?

the name in steemit has to be one word

Hi, Janina. I don't know why but I have info that you are 26 and from Austria. Is it truth? I need it for https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lukmarcus/mega-statistics-and-analysis-for-top-50-most-popular-steemit-introductions-introduceyourself

hello! I`m 25, German and Polish.

Właśnie imię brzmiało tak polsko :) Ale gdybyś musiała wybrać tylko jedno państwo?