You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Personally, I think KYC should be handled via a smart contract and Oracle that can verify your data from other sources. The more verified data from various sources the stronger your profile and the more access you can unlock. This can all be sealed with a biometric scan like a thumbprint from any smart device. I don't think handing over data for review is practical and efficient

Sort:  

Dear @chekohler

I just realized that I never had a chance to read and reply this comment. Not even simple "thank you". Sorry about it.

Just wanted to let you know that finally I did read it and I'm very grateful for your constant support and for being so responsive.

Yours
Piotr