Sort:  

Hi, @Kushalshah, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks @rightuppercorner.
And ya i am new over here but will have fun with community.

Hello @kushalshah welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Thanks @stanley888
Ya i am new over here and my post may not immediately get up voted easily but will definitely put on effort for success.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi @marcelli
Ya i am already liking community.
And good to hear about you brazilian writer & videomaker, will surely follow you.
Cheers !!!

Awesome! I saw your fresh account so I'm gonna support you. You get an upvote and never stop posting!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thanks @thauerbyi
Your's reply was the most beneficial comment to move on ahead with steemit and sharing other topics about which i have very good knowledge, to get more reply & up voted.