Sort:  

That is certainly interesting but I still remember paying for something online years ago and it wasn’t intuitive either but look how far we have come! I will expect thr same to happen with crypto as well! Great to see Puerto Rico continuing to progress down this road! I have to get back down there soon and catch uo with some friends!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We have a long way to go, but we'll get there for sure!

Nice writeup!

Thanks Lucas! Great to see you here. :)

@lukestokes, Thanks for letting us know about this brother. And if particular product is exciting and producing the Simplified process then for sure it's beneficial aspect and it will raise the goodwill of this space.

I had a good conversation with the co-founder of Carbon Money today. Really solid stuff. I'm excited about what they are working on and how it will easily integrate with many things.

Point of Integration sounds awesome and waiting to see it's development ahead.