IS OMISEGO going to explode soon?

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

I am quite curious about Omisego which is looking great to me and I am investing because I can see a very good support line.

Why we should buy Omisego?

First of all, what is Omisego

Omisego whose parent company is Omise which started in 2014 which is a four-year-old company and they have an employee of around 100. So, they are already professional and they are coming with decentralized exchange which is great and they are not yet launched but still they look great and they are 12 rank in market cap.

Strong reasons to buy Omisego

1. Technical analysis by chart pattern

It is looking awesome and it is always in rising mode and haven't beaten strong support line and I am not guessing or predicting but it is looking great to come 100$ and it is currently trading at 9 $ which can give return and I am accumulating as more I can let me know your thoughts

2 . Omisego digital wallet framework will start in Q4 of 2017

They are coming up with the decentralized exchange which will be awesome and if they will come up with this as they promised there is a strong reason it will explode

3.They are targetting Indonesia and South east asia where persons don't have account

So , they are more focused in Indonesia because there users don't have bank account so with this omisego it will be very helpful for them

4. Collaboration with Apple

They had a conference with with Apple it was a great news but due to these Chinese FUD ,Jamie demon quote Bitcoin is a fraud it didn't get the increase

5. They have a strong advisory team like founder of Etherium which doesn't need introduction

They have strong and experienced advisory team including Etherium Vitalik Buterin founder of Etherium,Dr.Gavin Wood co-founder of Etherium,Julian Founder of Golem and good investors

Guys please share your thoughts Do upvote me ,follow me and support me to come up with nice content

Sort:  

They didn't have any conference with Apple. Stop spreading false information. However, I think OMG will do very well in the future.

sorry for that @iheartyou but i have read some where and I don't wan to spread false information ...and yeah OMG will do well definetely and thanks for replying ....Please upvote and follow me ...:)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I also have OMG in my portfolio. their future looks promising in my opinion. Great post by the way!

Thanks a lot @andywong31 for the appreciation it means lot to me and yes I am excited about OMG and please upvote and resteem and follow me