You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open book AMA: LVL, PSYBER X, and Royal Reptile Studios

Thanks for the input. I won’t take it lightly.
I’ll definitely keep active and I’m engaging with the community… not just with my own content.
The trailer is also going to be released soon. Keep an eye out for it.
I know it will change a lot of opinions.
I’ll be posting it on 3speak within the next 10 days

Thanks again. I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Btw so you do not get banned, do not post the same trailer on 3speak than on youtube, if you do so, is basically callign 3speak to bann you for good.

3speak rules that noone actually reads clearly states that it should be original content XD be carefull on that one.

Im just triying to give you a head up, i have been looking at your proyect in the past months, since reddit boom about it, and kept an eye out for it since, never speaking up on twitter or anything, just keeping tabs, now that i see you here, is that i find time to actually engage and talk you about it.

Be carefull with the downvotes, if for example you anger one curator is the same as burning your account, no kidding, hive stacks are to each curator to use as they like, and keep an eye out for not post the same text or images several times, hivewatcher will not be forgiving, event if is a game, ask unsung hero who got black listed by hivewatcher for a while...

That is another game that is being made on hive btw. Just look it's buggy quality and image and see what you are facing XD

Thank you!
I didn’t plan on posting on YouTube actually, so I’ll be ok on that aspect.
I’ve heard of unsung heroes… yeah I was not impressed with it.

Thanks for the wary support by the way.
I hope to see you around more often

Just a tip. You may run into strange people on Hive like this guy above.
Many of the things he wrote is absolute nonsense.

No, @threespeak will not ban you for posting content on 3speak and youtube.
No one is "doomed" on Hive and 1 or 10 or 20 curators not liking you means nothing.

Hive is a very accepting place and many of the top accounts here have taken notice of this game. If you continue building and make a valuable product you will definitely get attention here.

I just now saw this post! Sorry for the late reply.
Thanks so much for the motivation.
I agree, things seem to definitely be moving in the right direction.

Thanks again for your support as well!
It will all come together in the end.
Wether we have to claw/bite to the top, or are shown support on the way there.
👍

Thanks @lordbutterfly that is good clarification. I still post my videos to youtube, and after they convert, reupload the smaller file size to 3speak.