You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open book AMA: LVL, PSYBER X, and Royal Reptile Studios

I’d rather not speak with you about this anymore, but what you’re saying is irrational.
You’ve come out of no where throwing accusations at myself, and my company.

I’m not sure what you’re seeing in these “$500.00” premade games that are so amazing, but it looks like you cracked the code. No one will ever have to pay for a full game anymore, we’ll just go to the asset store.

Everything you have said so far is purely opinion.

We’ve shown nothing that has been deceptive.
If you don’t like the game, or can make a better one. Do it.
That would be great, and I would support you.
It’s just really off putting that you’ve taken a full vendetta, when we’ve never spoken.

Sort:  
Loading...