All the communities blocked my posts, powering down my tokens too!

in #blocked4 years ago (edited)

I'm 100% over this scam!

I'm removing my bids on all these communities tonight and tomorrow and sending steem somewhere else to sell!
I just noticed that now i'm censored on all the platforms and communities no matter how many coins I make on a post! None of them are good, I'm selling them all eventually, this is no good form me anymore I don't think even any communities! So I won't make one for sure cause they all seem linked!

Screen Shot 2019-11-28 at 10.18.18 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-11-28 at 10.33.25 PM.png

What's the deal @lasseash, @assholetoken,@holger80, @talentclub, @lasseehlers?

Fine I'm taking my business somewhere else!

Not going to trade and support steem-engine! I quit that!
And when you clik on my post the first time the display post link is gone now too! This is not worth it for me making a few pennies a post a day for the stress of it! That was the last straw, steemit is too mean for me. BYE!!!

Sort:  

Sorry to know this! I personally sometimes noticed certain things on engine! That's why I introduce my TOKEN Gaurdian. A full fair TOKEN service. And many members have already made good profits.
But inspite of doing the best that I can do! I am thinking that other TOKEN creators are not that fine beings! I came about this post from a member who made double profit today!
If you wish you can support my latest token KM!!
Or kingdom.
Thanks bye!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I put order in for your token. I think i got some and it went up! I didn’t notice if you had the community. If i find a community that doesn’t do this to me i will trade and invest in the coin, but when they block me in any way i don’t like! so far it seems like they all are the same , they did a global block on me! I don’t think they will give u a choice and I will be blocked! I don’t think these communities like lassee can even unblock me!

I can't see your order. You placed your order on token Kingdom(KM) or Gaurdian.
Because If you are in Guardian members must have sold their token.
What I noticed that earlier under compensation scheme I multiplied some members share to nearly 17 times. They are selling their token at cheaper rate taking a loss. While another member who nearly made bigger profit just keep buying the assets.
Well I am trying to push the market for rest members and some people just thinking about themselves.oh!
Bye!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I meant from my other account @coininstant! Forgot which account I was posting from.
I bought some really cheap and have a little sell order. I flip coins. I will buy more when the prce is right. and keep rolling money over as long as I make profits! I will put bids in, I think it's going up!

Screen Shot 2019-11-29 at 6.08.33 PM.png

How long has it been at the .10 range? Whats a good price you think to buy?? I haven't seen the chart yet.

Why your post scam?

He did a lot of bad things, got flagged as a result, and having a hissy fit because communities don't want him involved.

Instead of him accepting his mistakes, he calls it a scam.

how to join the community?

It isn’t just one community.

Can you build elipses .... ... ?

I think it would be really cool if steemit had elioses for when people are typing to us. Now that would be really cool, maybe have a banner at at bottom or top and also on each comment. Submit that proposal and get it done!

Loading...
Loading...

My post is not a scam, steemit is a scam and fraud! They cheat me after i get this far! I get treated differently from everyone else!