New Steem Power delegations from BlockTrades still on hold

in #blocktrades6 years ago (edited)

Most delegates renewed, not yet enough to re-enable delegation sales

It seems that most of our existing steem power delegates renewed their existing delegations, so we still don't have enough free SP to re-enable delegations on our site yet.

90 day delegations will be re-enabled first

We will re-evaluate again after the holidays, probably around Dec 27th. At that point, we'll probably start by re-enabling purchase of 90 day delegations first, as our supply will still be strictly limited, and 90 day delegations reduce our support requirements.

Pre-orders mostly filled, remaining done by Dec 28th

Most pre-orders have been filled by now, but the remaining ones as of this posting time will be filled by or on Dec 28th.

btc_to_delegated_steem_power.png

Happy Holidays!

Our support staff will likely be a bit distracted with the holidays, but we'll do our best to reply to support issues in a timely manner. Our best wishes to all our fellow Steemians during this holiday season!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

@blocktrades A little off topic but do you have any plans to support different coins on your exchange? For example Bitcoin Cash/Gold Ripple Verge? Would be exciting, if there was support for other alt coins as I'm sure @blocktrades is considered the go to exchange for most steemit users.

Do You guys thunk the delegations will be enabled today?

People waiting to Snipe, I hope they got a huge chunk available.

You can bet everyone is going crazy now eheheh

I am waiting for it too, I have saved 100 Steem to buy Delegation.

I just keep refreshing the page. Maybe they wont release it until the beginning of the Year. :(

still delegation is not available. Will it enable again?

@blocktrades I want to personally thank you for all you have done for the steem blockchain from the very beginning and for creating your development in order to help people easily convert their steem and sbd rewards into other crypto and with this help, they can finally convert it to fiat.

I listened to all the panel @aggroed held and your contributions were excellent for the meeting and for people listening to the vision and future of the steem blockchain.

By the way, I wanted to let you know that I just finished my 11 chapter guide to help new visitors, new signups, new users to make their way on the platform, and I mentioned you in the first post, and you will see you will be mentioned in other posts too.

Your thoughts and support are greatly appreciated, and more on this one. I would like it to reach the more possible hands that will really take advantage of this.

Here is the post if you have the chance to take a look at it.
https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/chapter-1-of-11-have-you-recently-sign-up-on-steemit-and-don-t-know-what-to-do-first-basic-things-for-new-people-make-their-way
I will continue posting the next chapters I have been preparing for several weeks.

Looking forward to your feedback!

Regards, @gold84

Hi @blocktrades !
How long does it take to turn SBDs into ETH and send them to my ETH address?
12h I'm waiting, so just to know ^^
https://steemit.com/@elex17/transfers
Thanks :D

ayer 27 de diciembre ise lo mismo y no me a llegado entonces digo para donde se fue mis steem dollars

@elex17 if you did your transaction right, rest asure that @blocktrades will help you get your funds on the account you entered. @blocktrades is the creator of this great development to help convert steem into other crypto, and also thanks to his work together with other developers efforts is that the steem blockchain is like it is today, and many new things to come soon.

I am sure this will be resolved soon.

Regards, @gold84

It must be more than 24 hours that I wait, still nothing received on my ETH address 😞
Capture.PNG

Thanks to support me, I hope so ^^

I'm having the same issue. SBD to ETH still hasn't come through 12 hours later. First time I had a problem with blocktrades. Did you find any support yet?

No any support :/
6days i am waiting ....

They responded to my email pretty fast. Not with the answer I hoped but they at least responded.

Email them at: [email protected]

I think I know what happened, for me, my ETH address is on Kraken, and this trading platform makes the deposit when there is more than 0.05ETH on the deposit address, but I have only 0.048 then the deposit will only arrive when I exceed this amount.

I sent more eth on the address and I received it well ^^
So that was it!

"If your goal is to replace the dollar, I think you're kind of missing the point. What's so revolutionary about what we're doing isn't that we're making a "better dollar" it's that we're monetizing entirely new things."

Wow. In three lines you changed my view on cryptocurrencies. Amazing statement.

I know your a fan of thinking from first principles, just wanted to say you do it really well.

thanks for your post

Yesss but steem power goes up and sbd also...its fown because of crismiss

Thank you so much for vote me dear

I wanna buy at least 150K SP delegations from you @blocktrades. Please, tell me when it'll be possible ?

when you'll enble 30 days SP delegations??

Great, thank you for offering so many nice services.

Loading...

@blocktrade, sp delegation is on high demand at the moment. I hope you get more sp to lease out.

Guys, I have been waiting for you to re-enable the service, I have never got the delegation from anyone, now for once I was going to try it and you guys are taking forever to enable it. Please make sure that next time you enable it for sure.

@cryptogecko

Good job! Thanks to @aashishkv2 you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14458.02. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

So will it be availible today?

@blocktrades - This obviously shows how great the initiative taken by you is. This means more power to minnows some day hopefully - not just the dolphins taking up all the delegations available.
You are providing a great service to steemit and I am trying to use blocktrades as much as possible. Thanks for all your support to my posts in the past though it is not seen so much lately :) I understand it is not possible for a busy business like yours to always support and keep track but the support you provide to minnows in general is very much appreciated. Steem on!!
Regards,

@vm2904

Thanks for the update @blocktrades. What will be the rate to buy theSteem power delegation. And approx how much time will it take.

damn the demand is so high and so does the price.. I renewed 65SP delegation and had to pay 0.5 SBD

damn expensive

I don't want to sound rude, but the pricing will be more expensive from other currencies, because the Steem and SBD prices went up.

Pricing for Steem and SBD for SP delegation is actually fairly evenly priced to the competitors, as a matter of fact on the 90 day loans Blocktrades are actually beter than the competitors.

Thank you for ur service!!

thanks for re-enabling the delegation. delegation steem help alot new steemians to grown in this platform and earn some money.
delegation steem help me alot to earn.
thanks you @blocktrades

Thankd for keeping us informed!

Want to start delegation as for first time when it's will enable @blocktrades

It's 12/27/2017 and we are still sitting here waiting up like a kid trying to catch Santa eating the cookies and milk ^ ^ We are just wondering if you might have an estimate on when you will announce whether or not you have more steem power delegations (90 days) for sale? - P.S Hope your team are enjoying the Holidays

yes I'm waiting for the same @blocktrades

he can somebody explain to me what the delegation
I have sum steem coin but donuts understand the steem power and why I should power up
sorry but am new here thats why am asking

Steem Power gives you more voting "strength" when you vote on posts.

Please @blocktrades delegate @alfa-good

Transfer to savings 2.629 SBD to blocktrades 47764671-b580-4c3e-843d-42ca50791dcc

Happy holidays to you too...

But i am sad still on waiting list for the delegation and have to wait till 28th Dec now :(

Awesome :) glad to do exchange with you :)

it will be good soon, steemit to moon

thank you for sharing the delegate information. I really support him and I also have sent a little SBD but not yet terkomfirmasi thank @blocktrades
From @alfa-good

Goodnews @blocktrades. Thanks for always keeping us abreast with various activities going on. Unlike some exchanges that don't care for their customers.

Merry Christmas from an old cryptologist! Cannot wait for my steem purchase to go through! Any advice, likes and upvotes are greatly appreciated, help me start out right!

Oh that is great.
Can anyone tell me how much delegation i will get for 90 days if i pay 40 sbd?

Thank you for the happy Christmas info

Very nice and useful post

Hello how are You

thanks for the news that is very useful for all steemit users thnks for @blocktrades

I am waiting for delegation to be restored eagerly as I am new and want some steem power.

ohhh @blocktrades when we can get the delgaion power for 30 days bcz we need it

ok we wait for that time to get delegaion power for 90 days @blocktrades

I must appreciate your good services to people, meanwhile keep updating us as usual please.
Complement of the season!

Thank you for your initiative !!! I wish you merry holidays and good gifts !!!

what do you think Steem will end up on ? @blocktrades

Excellent post.thanks for your helpful poat sharing us.

There are 3 pages
Pages