You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Delegation: @blocktrades vs. @minnowbooster

in #blocktrades7 years ago

I am happy for you that it is a positive for you.
Yes i believe what i had to say had value and so did 18 other people as shown by their upvotes.
you said 'you only told me how you are providing me values'
I am reasonably sure i asked you about how you felt about that because you were talking about 'what is value'
you say
'you are proud of the fact that you can piss a lot of people'
That is kind of funny. I am proud that i can laugh at myself when i do cause offense. Why would someone be proud of causing offense! I am an odd person but not that odd : )
Not sure where all this is coming from but i am sure it is not about me. Why are so sad today? I thought things were going well for you

Sort:  

my luck with money slightly went up but my luck with women is still the same depressing as before