You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Delegation: @blocktrades vs. @minnowbooster

in #blocktrades7 years ago (edited)

money or deals cant make me happy..the only thing that can ever make me happy is being desired by beautiful ladies and being invited by them..

as for the deal.. I personally find it profitable for me.. I'm not so sure if I can make a big ROI from the amount that I invested.. BUT I find this deal is providing value for me.. So I wouldnt call profit as having a positive figure on Profit & Loss Account.

And I don't know what you wrote that got you flagged. But let me ask you again.. what is your way of providing value? The last time I asked you this, you only told me how you are providing me values.. Yes personally you have provided me with a lot of value.. but now I ask you.. How do you provide value to the community as a whole? Remember providing value to one may also mean offensive to another.. just imagine yourself as the host of a party where you have invited a big bunch of cross-cultural people.. so then how would you select what menu you should serve.. it may sound silly but people's habit of food comes from the culture they were born and raised and as well as their religious permit and restrictions.. you will hurt the feelings of Brahmins if you offer them beef as food, not only that.. they will be hurt if your other guests are enjoying eating beef in front of them.. then just tell me how will you make the arrangements for such a big feast full of cross cultural people who are from different race, religion, culture etc and make your menu very successful among all your guests without hurting a single person..

I personally find Steemit a community full of cross cultural people with different believe systems.. so what Im saying is you maybe providing value to someone and yet at the same time you are making others feel offensive..

moreover you are proud of the fact that you can piss a lot of people.. so in the real world if you keep pissing people everyday.. some will continue tolerating.. some will ignore you.. some will take your criticism and learn from it.. and yes some might actually hit you back with a big punch breaking your nose.. I find it similar on the virtual space too.. so when you are in a mood to piss others.. be sure to accept the downvotes cuz not everyone will silenty tolerate everything you say.

Sort:  

my luck with money slightly went up but my luck with women is still the same depressing as before