You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades now supports Hive account creation and Hive Power delegations

in #blocktrades4 years ago

BlockTrades, you are the shit. Thank you for your support on the new platform, I know it's a risky business going out on the New Frontier.

I read your post on Steemit, and I agree wholeheartedly with all of it. It REALLY pissed me off that Steemit went to the shitter when I was first getting started (I joined like a COUPLE DAYS before the acquisition announcement!)

So... I bided time and waited to see what would happen before I started getting committed to the platform. Hive is much better.

Sort:  

I can confirm that the trading is working. I did Hive to ETH a few hours ago, got it within a few minutes as usual.

Thanks blocktrades!