Convert ETH to Hive Using Blocktrades, A Swap Similar to Uniswap

in #blocktrades4 years ago

A lot of people are needing to convert ETH to Hive.

I'd like to suggest you use Blocktrades: https://www.blocktrades.us/en/trade

Why?

Because Blocktrades is a Witness and has been here building Hive (and Steem before) since 2016. Very trustworthy. I usually use @blocktrades because it's fast, and is similar to Uniswap. When converting from ETH though it takes longer due to Ethereum long lines.

But I have never had any issues with Blocktrades.

Cheers,
Stella

ps- Still working on the Treasure Hunt. If you like treasure hunts, and want to be sent an alert when this goes live, sign up for my email newsletter list: https://stellabelleart.wixsite.com/artist/subscribe-to-my-newsletter

Sort:  

I actually love blocktrades. Super simple, lots of pairs, and pretty decent prices.

That fact that they support the hive ecosystem as a dependable witness is a huge bonus!

Posted using Dapplr

same here
I love blocktrades too

Yeah, i think blocktrade is very good supporting for this community, swap or exchange your crypto money with very reliable without failed.


@stellabelle, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!