You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Check out all the entries

Yes mam!!!! And some who are friends AND familiar faces!!! Hehehehhee

Oh good luck to you my friend!! When I saw your name, I immediately thought .. ahhhhhh SHE deserves this!!!! I hope you win!!!!

I hope we both do!!! Hehehe Sending love!!! ❤️

Sort:  

sending love right back to you!! Can't wait to see your lovely face and I really hope that you win!! I know you how you keep buying steem to give it away LOL

And I see how active you are with actifit now. Can't wait to go hiking together!!!

Big love!

yes mam!!!!! i'm having SO much fun with actifit! I just spoke about it today on the Barbarella show with @ravijojla and @anutu - and tried to convince everyone to jump on this awesome app!!!

With steem being so low??? and GINA just told me I got an upvote for my walk yesterday for 0.51 STU!!!! this is AMAZING in this market!!!!! At the end of the week - I'm getting over 7 Steem - JUST from Actifit?!?!?! awesome!!!!!

There were people who downloaded it from the LAST time I talked about it (yesterday on @shadowspub's PYPT) - and they are ready to go today! hehehehehe

I LOVE the instant gratification of it :) everyday - a vote! everyday - better health.

amazing app @mcfarhat!!! :)

and yes - we will be ready to hike for SURE :) (and we can still get a panini too - right?) hahahaha

as far as giving away more steem LOL i have some plans cooking up in this dreemie brain of mine already :) we will see what happens! hehehehe

Thank you for this great promotional effort!
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

wow!!!! thanks!!!! (i'll be speaking about it on the 2nd Barbarella show in 90 minutes again... If you have anything you'd like me to share - DM me dreemsteem#0695 or send me a comment on my latest actifit post - hahahaha we probably shouldn't clog up this post with unrelated issues - even though I can talk about actifit forever lolool)