You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Check out all the entries

So many amazing Steemians on that list. This is excellent for the community, I think.
After all, we need something to take our minds off Ned's belly :)))

Best of luck to everyone~~ <3

Sort:  

His belly? What about his hair? Did we forget about @nedshair?

Seems like it :/ I don't know, just looks like all that buzz stopped after SF (disappointment, maybe?) :))

Yeah well, he cut it and didn't have the 'touchable' hair like last year. I think he was afraid :) Too many people giving him attention.

For a moment, I thought you meant he cut his belly....so weird :))) you know, I think so too. Too much talk about touching his hair, he might've gotten mad or something :/ oh well, at least we can dream..Now people are gonna want to touch his belly or something. Even worse :))

You started the belly thing lol. And touch it? Hmmm, there were people at Steemfest who's belly and hair I'd rather touch...🤫 🤭 Not that there's anything wrong with Ned, but...nah...

Meee? Never.

there were people at Steemfest who's belly and hair I'd rather touch...

I hear that :)) But hey, if we can establish a hair/belly touching thing with Ned, then we might get a whole trend going ;)

Hahaha, yeah who knows, it might be the cash cow infusion Steem needs right now. Have people invest a whole lot of money into Steem for a chance to touch Ned's hair or belly LOL. I can SO see the headlines! "SteemInc.s CEO is pimping himself out to get Steem back on track"

What belly? I am in peak physical condition.

OH gosh, now his beard is here too? I hope Ned's not depressed or anything. He just doesn't seem like the beardy type...

I don't know, it's so weird :))) Seems there's a bit of Ned everywhere you look :)) I must say, I would've thought he'd have more pressing concerns than this, yet here he is. All of him, apparently.

And @nedsbeard, indeed you are.

It is all for tax purposes. We can layoff 70% of the people and just fill in with body parts. Like multitasking except it pays millions of dollars.

Ah man, you just made me cry (in a good way). You and @nedshair need to be at Steemfest next year, because you made me laugh so hard, it can't go wrong.

I truly tried this year but had a couple of bad hair days that messed up my plans. always looking on the bright side though. Now I have a year to prep.