You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement - Top spots

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Hola, @anomadsoul y @acidyo.
Estos son mis cálculos del concurso del mundial 2018, por favor corregirme si estoy errado en algún dato

Imagen en tamaño completo aquí

Publicación de My Selections

Publicación de My selections for the Last 16

Publicación de My selections for the Quarter finals

Publicación de My selections for the Semi finals

Publicación de My selections for the Finals

Saludos.

Sort:  

You only got 41 points. In each competition post there was information that the result of the regular time of the game counts. And in some cases you counted points for the extra time result and what is the most interesting, you scored a point for the victory of France with Denmark and everyone saw that it was 0-0