Hello steemit!!!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Olga. I will write here about how I live. Briefly about myself:

  • mother of 3 children.
  • I love sports
  • I like to eat delicious food, and do not gain weight.
  • I live in a suburb, in my house, next to a river

Approximately 3 times a week, I go to the gym and do powerlifting. My coach is very cruel. He follows my parameters. And if I eat too much, it reacts very vigorously to this.
It helps me to keep my body in shape. But most importantly, this is what I like to do this sport.
And a beautiful figure is just a pleasant bonus.

P.S. Sorry for my not very good english. I'm still learning it.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of steemians. This is the self imposed africa ambassador for steemit wekcoming you to steemit. You have a nice shape by the way. Keep blogging and earn more

Thank you

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉

I also think that I really like it here.
Thanks for the comment.

I'd bet that you will start to like it even more the longer you stay on the website 😊 It's really the best social media I've registered so far and it even benefits you for being here😉

Hi @aceritka, you're beautiful

Welcome to the best community (steemit)!!!

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Thank you, do not forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Steemit Community. Nice to meet you!

thank you

Hey! Welcome and enjoy steemit!

Thank you

Welcome. I also lift weights, but I'm not one to brag...305lb benchpress. :) Wish you good luck on steemit!

305 pounds ... very much for me. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit Olga! Nice photos. You can use #introduceyourself tag also for your introduction post. With that tag you can reach more people out.

Keep up good posts!

Thanks for the tip

Welcome to Steem @aceritka I have sent you a tip

Are you bot or a real man?

Welcome to Steemit olga

Thank you

Welcome to steemit. I am new here as well and 3 times a week and sometimes 8 times a week I let go all urges to lift anything.
Will be following you.

Thank you.

I welcome you steemit community and look forward to loads of interesting posts from you. Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for delicious recipes.

Thank you. I'll definitely check it out.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

thanks for the invitation

Congratulations @aceritka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @aceritka and a big welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you will feel right at home here :)

Thank you

Your powerlifiting is an inspiration. Well done. I can imagine it's hard work and takes a lot of discipline, not easy when you're also raising young children. Upvoted and followed. As a newbie myself, I intend to post about my journey as I begin developing documentaries on the empowerment of women around the world with the belief that men and women can stand strong together, but I'll also be posting fiction and topics of personal interest, like my family's connection to an infamous serial killer and a royal family. Lots of love, @aescholer

Thank you for your kind words about my perseverance.
I am also against the women's oppression in this world, and at the same time I am sure that the woman in the family life should follow the man.

Congratulations @aceritka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aceritka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Olga, Welcome to our community. Upvoted..

Thank you

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Welcome to Steemit Olga! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)