Magic show to promote Emirates Singapore Derby 2017

in #blog7 years ago

I brought my comedy magic show to Kallang Wave mall today and performed it twice first in the afternoon and then in the evening at a roadshow promotion of Emirates Singapore Derby 2017.

I think Kallang Wave Mall opened last year or so but I have never heard of it, much less been to it prior to this. It's a very nice mall bustling with shoppers and activities. There's even a rock climbing wall in the middle of the mall and a water park on the rooftop level. I need to get out more ;)

IMG_9604.JPG

IMG_9609.JPG

Both shows saw great fun-loving family crowds that were delightful to perform for. Shows like these make me wonder if what I do can actually be considered work.

IMG_9614.JPG

It was a happy day out spreading smiles and laughter. Not much comes close to this that I would rather be doing... except maybe out at sea fishing or lying by a beautiful beach sipping a nice cocktail ;)

IMG_9580.JPG

Sort:  

You always look like you have the best time of the world on stage. And your audience as well. That is really great to see.

Maybe you should post some movies of your performances online (or have you already?). It would be really great to watch.

Thanks, I have to admit that I'm really having fun on stage :) Sure, I will post some videos up soon.