You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Back On That Horse

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I'm just glad to have you back, commenting and interacting. Posting is secondary now with your super busy end of school year priorities and down 'puter.

I've got to confess that without my computer I have been a bit bereaved and feel like I am going about my life with at least one arm missing.

Totallllly get this. Last year when I didn't pass but was too ill after, it didn't matter. But later down in the year, even when I couldn't read properly nor sit for too long, just getting online and looking at pictures, videos etc was so healing. I felt reconnected to the planet.

I'm also going to add all those other setting up details to what I'll be 'seeing' manifest quickly for you. All will soon be set up just as you choose.

next week is the first of several crunch weeks in a row where I will be on a production line of marking, prepping, teaching, chasing, firefighting all the way

Going to be praying you through until exams all finish. Whew! ;)

I need to stay steady as she goes, and limit the rocking on my heavily-laden boat so that I don't get swamped

YES! Stay in balance. Family, students, so many are depending on you to be OK. Deep breathe, sound heal softly, under breath if needs be, sleeeeeep as much as you can sneak in just to keep in balance through the madness.

It's OK to focus on being a reader on Steemit, and just reading, upvoting and commenting other people's content.

Absolutely! You'll meet and greet and make more friends including getting more followers. WHEN you have time and energy and are able to.

Thanks for sharing all that you're sorting and manifesting, Paul. As usual, you over perform every single time, no matter when you feel you do not. ALL is well. And all will continue to be well.