Night mode is fixed! [Nocturnal submissions]

in #blog6 years ago

I can see again! Not sure when it happened, but Night Mode now stays on in Steemit.

I started this series here with a complaint about it.

Next complaint about the site is lack of notifications. Not related to my nocturnal disposition, but if the Steemit god's are listening...

My stay here seems to be going well. Unfortunately every crypto-currency out there shit the bed last week, 2 days before my biggest post cashed out. Lost like $12, which is bigger than my next biggest post. haha

Posting during the late night hours seems to hit me pretty badly visibility wise as well. Right after I post, I can look at the "New" sections and see nothing but re-posted memes and scammers from overseas. Pretty easy to get lost in that mess.

Ah well. Such is the plight of the nocturnal :P

Follow me @anticleric to here me complain more about the worlds diurnal bias :P

Sort:  

Wow excellent blog. I always see your blog..Waiting your next post.

Great work @anticleric.

   Resteemed!