One more day in the last few days we have left.

in #blog4 years ago

Rich people still throwing their weight around.
Poor people, that want to be rich, too, still drinking the koolaid.

When do you people pull your heads out of your indoctrination and realize that what we have been fed for the last ~12k years as reality has been bunk designed to keep the poor poor and in the mines?

I know I can't be the only one that is LITERALLY SCREAMING THIS AT YOU!

image.png
source

It's not like this content will ever trend on hive.
I mean, unless I grew big knockers, then the world is my goldmine.

All hail, the saviors of the chain!

I've been beating this drum for over a decade, but you would never know.
It's not like these guys were ever gonna cover the story.

image.png
source

Well, when you are ready with some questions, put them in the comments.
I will point you towards a potential path to intellectual freedom.

Will you find it?
Maybe not, but you gotta think for yourself.
Damned if I got time to do it for you.
I'm still finding my way out.

cindy tyranny.png

Sort:  

I mean, unless I grew big knockers, then the world is my goldmine.

Maybe we could rob a bank or start a crowdfunder or pass the hat or whatever it takes so as to get you some gender bender procedures and maybe get some traction on the message you're putting out there? Almost 50% of the population pays attention to big tits.