An Open Letter to "LIFE"

in #blog5 years ago

Dear Life,

I have been observing your behavior since I was born. We laughed together, moved together, cried together, slept and open our eyes together. You behaved differently on various stages we passed by. Sometimes you were harsh on me and sometimes you just pampered me like a child. We remained best friends since we met.

The clock is ticking and we all are get consumed day by day under your supervision. You have all my secrets, you also know my feelings the first the time stepped out in practical life and the first time I met the love of my life. There were so deep thoughts we shared. Remembered the day, when I was so disappointed, you took me to a place and made me watch other people who have been suffering more than me and you made me realize how blessed I was. Thank you for showing and guiding me through out.

Though, we had an amazing journey, yet I would like to ask some questions, I hope you will answer gently;

• Why do you pass so quickly and leave irreplaceable impact of people?
• Why do you ask us to repay for whatever you offer?
• Why are you so harsh and impatient at times?

I am trying to understand your nature since then. Read many theories and heard it from many philosophers. Your pattern is never justified by anyone. I have seen you flourishing in someone’s smile and dying in someone’s arm.

I am here now, seeking help from you, please do not leave me alone just grab my hand and help me pass through all the stages that are written for me. So, let’s get close enough until faith makes us apart!

Love,
Your admirer!


Dear Steemians,

Life is full of unforeseen circumstances, it's a mixture of all goods and bad. We just need to start appreciating what we have and transform our lifes otherwise, it will be something unbearable and uncontrollable. I recommend such platforms to to be used to create such admirable content that impact many lifes in a positive way.

In case you have questions/answers for life. Please do comment and up vote and resteem for more.