Everything is normal.

in #blog6 years ago

Hey there,

If you know me on steemit, then you may know that I have been away from steemit for a few months recently. it was because I was busy getting married, it was a lovely gig with me for about two months, but it's over now. I have mixed feelings about the completion of the gig, the vibe of being a groom. I am obviously happy that I got married to the person I chose to fall in love with.

Oh Yeah, its a thing in India, "Arranged marriages", you may not know about arranged marriages but people elder than you in the family choose the bride/groom for you. and you would consider yourself lucky if you can even talk to your "would-be-spouse". as with me I was lucky to be able to talk to the women I was getting married to.
And I am even luckier to find out that the person I was getting married to is my soulmate. She was perfect. Love at first sight... blah blah blah......

I have a lot to talk about my marriage but I will not bore you of it, enough about me, How have you been guys ?? my savior :P @saywha, my loving crazy biologist @suesa , My bread knight @apsu and my overly attached best friend on steemit the weirdo @geekpowered, my friend from Nigeria @gentleshaid, my galaxy on steemit @m31, and my friends @matytan @nelyp @tarazkp @tecnosgirl and all the rest of buddied.

i-miss-you-so-much.jpg

I Missed you guys :)
And also I am back baby!!!



3.gif


Quote of the day-

“Butts and boobies <3”

-Arrjey
Sort:  

You're alive :O

I was wondering what happened to you, this was not one of the anticipated scenarios. Congratulations! I'm still on the road till the 31st so no chat for me until then. See you around!

Alive and Kissing...
happy journey wherever you're going... :P

Welcome back dude and congrats on your wedding. hopefully, we would be seeing more of you on discord now?

thanks, man!!. discord, Duh. of course I'll be all-over discord & steem.chat :D

Glad to see you are alive and well and congrats on the marriage and I am so glad you were able to marry someone you love. Arranged marriages can suck if you do not love the person you are marrying. So happy to hear you won't be hating life like that.

Congratulations @arrjey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arrjey! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!